Martins Pet Services & Dog Walking
Keeping Your Pets Happy
                           Complete Pet Service
                                                        Animals are our world
I am 38 years old, happily living with my partner, owner to Jubilee and Ruby and a complete animal lover.
Whilst working in my full time job as a Dealership Mechanic. I decided that there had to be more to life than working the grindstone in a job I didn’t love anymore.
It wasn’t hard to know what I wanted to do, to work with animals, but it was hard to think about giving up my salary and job security to start up my own business.
However, that’s exactly what I have done, so here I am as ‘Martins Pet Services’ offering my help to make your life easier. I have always been the one who looked after friends pets so it just seemed like the natural next step.

I had and loved many different animals growing up such as hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, goldfish, budgies. We currently have 2 Dogs.
Our oldest dog Ruby is a 12 year old Ruby King Charles and we have had her since she was 8 weeks old. She has made our lives so enjoyable and we couldn’t imagine being without her. Our newest addition Jubilee is a 3 year old Labrador and is definitely a character.

I started this business because I wanted to have a job I loved and that’s exactly what I am doing. I understand that every client and their pet has different needs and that I need to be flexible – if you have any special requirements or requests please just ask me.